The Daughter of the Night Available for Pre-Order

THE TIME HAS COME!

The Amazon gnomes have finally gotten my pre-order links up and running for The Daughter of the Night. They’re still working on getting all of my new covers uploaded and also on price-matching The Boy in Her Dreams, which is now $2.99 on all other platforms (that means you should get a copy now *or gift one to a friend* while the low price of $0.99 still lasts).

TDOTN.v7

Reserve your copy of book 4 here:

The Daughter of the Night: The Girl In Between Book 4

And in more GREAT news…I now have a brand spankin’ new website, which you can visit here: http://www.laekanzeakemp.com…and where you will find information about The Daughter of the Night soundtrack!

TDOTNSoundtrackv2

YES, an actual soundtrack as in the story set to actual sound, which you can actually listen to while you read!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Daughter of the Night Available for Pre-Order

  1. Deborah says:

    I’m on the third book in the series and I love every single one of them. I can’t get enough of the adventure, and I’m dreading the ending because I don’t want it to all come to a stop. I hope you have more in store!

    • Awww yay!!! I’m so happy to hear that. The last book is available for pre-order. It’ll be out on Halloween!! And it will be ridiculously long so hopefully that makes you feel better.

Leave a Reply

