Thanksgiving Treats!

The past six months have been a dream come true. Thank you to everyone who read one of my books and told their friends who told their friends and made all of this madness happen!!!! I can’t tell you how much every second of every day of my life has changed. I can’t tell you how much it means to me to know how many strangers have read my words and fallen in love with my characters. Thank you. Thank you for giving me the freedom to create. Thank you for making it all worthwhile.

newgirlthanksgiving

To celebrate Thanksgiving and all there is to be thankful for this year my standalone are all just 99 cents on Amazon! And keep an eye out for my re-read of The Boy in Her Dreams!

The Things They Didn’t Bury
Orphans of Paradise
Breathing Ghosts

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Treats!

  1. Just finished you book GIRL IN BETWEEN. It was great. Sucked you left me hanging. But i did purshase the next two to read. Please tell me your fourth book is last of series and are you done with it yet? I left a review with Goodreads and shared it with G+ and Facebook.

    • YES! The fourth book is also the final in the series. I don’t know if you’ve read any of my older posts, but if you can believe it, The Girl In Between actually started out as a standalone! So crazy how much this story has evolved. Thank you so much for sharing the series and leaving a review!!!!

Leave a Reply

