Free Chapter Friday

I woke to Dani’s wet hair dripping onto my shoulder.

She’d stayed the night when she missed curfew and was too afraid to face her mom in the morning. She’d been out with Matt, parked somewhere and making out in the bed of his truck. My bed was going to smell like fish and pond water for a week but when she’d texted me I was relieved. I was tired of staring out my bedroom window, shuddering every time the curtains fluttered, waiting for that thing to find me.

Read the rest now on Wattpad
or start from the very beginning!

TGIB-WP

Add The Girl In Between to your TBR list on Goodreads
Buy now on Amazon

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

