Call To Bloggers-Breathing Ghosts Blog Tour

In honor of the release of Breathing Ghosts I’m planning a blog tour for the month of October and I need your help! Anyone willing to post a spotlight, teaser, excerpt, or giveaway let me know in the comments and I’ll do a group spotlight every Friday to publicly thank and highlight each and every one of you and your blogs/projects. I’m also giving away FREE review copies to anyone willing to post a review on Goodreads, Amazon, and (hopefully soon) Barnes & Noble.

Posting:

Feel free to copy any teasers found here on my blog:
Teaser 1
Teaser 2
Teaser 3
Teaser 4
Teaser 5

Share the cover:

BG-COVER

Or let me know if you’re interested in excerpts, an interview, or giveaway in the form of Smashwords coupons.
I’m also open to any ideas anyone may have so feel free to contact me in the comments or at lzkbooks [@] gmail [.] com

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Call To Bloggers-Breathing Ghosts Blog Tour

  1. I would LOVE to review your book on Goodreads, my dear!
    -Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

